Skip Navigation

WISE Abroad

www.wiseabroad.org


Work, Intern, Study, or Intern Abroad!

Partners and Staff

In Emergencies

All of our partners and staff below are reachable by phone during emergencies.  During emergencies, call a contact of the country in which you are currently located first.  If that contact is not readily reachable, just call the next closest person to you.  We are all here to assist you during emergencies!

For Non-emergencies

Unless you are a program participant, please email us instead of calling the numbers listed below except during an emergency.  The main office is always reachable by phone during both emergencies and non-emergencies.

Contact Information

Contacts below are alphabetized by country name, and then by contact last name.

The United States

Diego Garcia, Senior Advisor and Marketing Director
wise@wiseabroad.org
979-492-1345
Portrait

Kristina Garcia, Office Support
wise@wiseabroad.org
979-492-1375
Portrait

Charles Gibson, Online Marketing Support
Portrait

Theresa Huth, Regional Director
Theresa@wiseabroad.org
210-269-9780

Australia

Christine Rose, Country Director
christine@wiseabroad.org
61-2-419-628-168

China

Sindy Ma, Country Director
sindy@wiseabroad.org
86-10-859-735-57

Costa Rica

Monica Parada, Country Director
monica@wiseabroad.org
506-383-7832 or 506-278-0886

The Dominican Republic

Danny Mendez, Country Director
Danny@wiseabroad.org
809-537-0909 or 809-763-2117
Portrait

England

Peter Jeffries, Country Director
peter@wiseabroad.org
44-208-530-2535 or 011-44-207-531-0332
Portrait

France

Christine Limont, Country Director
ChristineLimont@wiseabroad.org
33-685-83-51-37

Germany

Danielle Ravier, Country Director
danielle@wiseabroad.org
49-7071-935416

Greece

Aliki Hamosfakidou, Country Director
aliki@wiseabroad.org
30-210-922-7772 or 210-922-5495

Italy

Valentina Tornabene, Country Director
valentina@wiseabroad.org
39-091-617-2420 or 39-347-327-5758

Mexico

Karla Zapata, Country Director
Karla@wiseabroad.org
65-6842-2282 or 011-65-9618-9256
Portrait

Singapore

Affandi Saleh, Country Director
Affandi@wiseabroad.org
65-6842-2282 or 011-65-9618-9256
Portrait

Spain

Marisa Bernaldez, Country Director
marisa@wiseabroad.org
34-954-213954

Taiwan

Ping-Ya Hsu, Country Director
Pingya@wiseabroad.org
886-2-2362-3597  or 001-886-935-197-875
Portrait

We are all here to assist you during emergencies!